Future Spins First CD Release:

We are feeling proud in reaching the first year of Future Spin Records.

To celebrate we have taken eleven of our releases so far and made a

1st year anniversary compilation featuring, Pausepushers, Pete Simpson, Sulene Fleming, Vanessa Haynes, Distant People and Moodymanc and more. 


Available now!


Track Listing 

1:   Sulene Fleming - Solo (Club Mix)
2:   Pausepushers - He Loves You 
3:   Pausepushers Ft Pete Simpson - Who Do You love?
4:   Sulene Fleming - I Need A Lover
5:   North N South Ft Vanessa Haynes - Sweet Love
6:   Distant People Ft Sulene Fleming - Come N Get It 
7:   Pausepushers - Real Talk
8:   Janine Johnson and Sulene Fleming - Count On You 
9:   Distant People Ft Sulene Fleming - Keeping Faith 
10: Sulene Fleming VS Pausepushers - Criticize (Bye Bye)
11: Sulene Fleming - Solo (Moodymanc’s Better Together Remix)

1st Year Anniversary CD

  • Returns:

    Please make sure that you receive an undamaged package - if necessary open the package in the presence of the postman.

    Please do not in any case accept a damaged item, by doing this you confirm the reception of undamaged items. We will do everything we can to get your money back for lost or damaged parcels, but will be dependent on the courier's terms and conditions.

    Full refund on item price If the above conditions have been accepted (not including postage). 

    Thank you for your understanding.

By submitting your information above, you confirm you are 13 years or over and you agree to opt in to hear more information from futurespinrecords.com, until you choose otherwise.

We may contact you about our news, products and services that could be of relevance to you. futurespinrecords.com never share your details with other parties. View Privacy Policy Terms.


E  info@futurespinrecords.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle